CPIOs and AAs list

In supersession of previous orders, following officials/ officers are designated as CPIOs and Appellate Authorities, Under sections 5(1) and 19(1) of the RTI Act, 2005:

Sl. No. Division Name of CPIO & Designation Name of First Appellate Authority & Designation
1. Acq-I & II Shri Banwari Lal, SO --
2. Admin Shri G. C. Das, SO Smt. Sharmistha Maitra, DDG (Admin)
3. Cantt. Shri Padam Bhusan Mishra, SO Smt. Shalini Pandey, DDG (Cantts)
4. Coord Shri M. R. Gupta, Astt. SO Smt. Sharmistha Maitra, DDG (Coord)
5. Hiring Shri K Naresh Pathy, ADEO --
6. Lands-I Sh. P. K. Roy – SO Shri Suresh Nagar, DDG (Lands-I)
7. Lands-II Shri K. Venkatesh, SO (Lands-II) Shri Shreyas Patel, Asstt. DG (Lands-II)
8. Vigilance Shri Piangrouding Ngaihte, SO Shri Yogesh Kumar, DDG (Vig)